Skip to content

Karnataka Election 2023 Date – Assembly Elections Result, Live Vote Counting

Karnataka Election 2023 Date – Assembly Elections Result, Live Vote Counting: Read out all the details related to Karnataka Assembly Elections Result, Live Vote Counting, and others here.

In front of the Assembly elections in Karnataka in 2023, the state BJP unit has initiated its preparation commencing Tuesday with the best party leaders setting up 03 teams that will possess the understanding of the district- and booth-level workers all over the Karnataka up to the 24th April 2022. To get updates about Karnataka Election 2023 Date, Live Vote Counting, etc here.

Join Our Telegram Channel 🇮🇳 भारत मेरा देश 🇮🇳

Karnataka 2023 Election – Highlights

One of the teams is led by state BJP chief Nalin Kumar Kateel, Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai, and national general secretary in charge of the state, Arun Singh. Arun Singh will lead the other two teams. Each team, consisting of MLAs, Ministers, and Senior Leaders, will go all over the state and review managerial events by the Bharatiya Janata Party which is known as BJP mostly.

Name of the Election Karnataka Assembly Election 2023
Each Team of Election Consists of MLAs, Ministers, and Senior Leaders
Year 2023
State Karnataka
Government Karnataka Government
Last Karnataka Election Was held On 12 May 2018
Now, This Year Karnataka Assemble Election Date May 2023 (Expected)
Category of Article News
Parties That Involved In Karnataka Election 2023 INC
Article For Karnataka Election 2023 Date – Assembly Elections Result, Live Vote Counting

बोम्मई ने मंगलवार को संवाददाताओं से कहा कि भाजपा की प्रदेश कार्यकारिणी समिति की 16 और 17 अप्रैल को होने वाली बैठक के सामने बूथ स्तर से लेकर प्रदेश के हर जिले में कई मोर्चा चलाने वालों के लिए पार्टी के नेताओं के लिए गवर्नेंस टारगेट पर विचार किया गया है. “पार्टी तटीय क्षेत्र में पार्टी कार्यकर्ताओं के नियमित और केंद्रित कार्य के माध्यम से सत्ता हथिया रही है। बीजेपी आने वाले दिनों में तटीय क्षेत्र में बहुत सारी सीटें जीतेगी, ”मैंगलुरु में बोम्मई ने कहा।

Read Details About:

Join Our Telegram Channel 🇮🇳 भारत मेरा देश 🇮🇳

Parties & Coalitions Popular Vote Seats | Last Years Statistics of Karnataka Election Result 2023

  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP): 13,328,524 (104 Seats Win)
  • Indian National Congress (INC): 13,986,526 (80 Seats Win)
  • Janata Dal (Secular) (JDS): 6,726,667 (37 Seats)
  • Independents (IND): 1,438,106 (1 Seat)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP): 108,592 (1 Seat)
  • Karnataka Pragnyavantha Janatha Party (KPJP): 74,229 (1 Seat)
  • Other parties and candidates : 683,632 (0 Seats)
  • None of the Above (NOTA): 322,841

Karnataka Assembly Election Result Status 2023 – Live Vote Counting

As per the previous year’s analysis, the Karnataka Election of Assembly was conducted on 12th May 2018. It is expected that the Karnataka Election Result 2023 will be released in the last week of May 2023 or in starting the week of June 2023. To get more updates about the Karnataka Assembly 2023 Election Result, you must require to stay connected with this page on regular basis.

You can see the Election Results of the Karnataka Assembly with the help of the various news channels and the official websites of the Karnataka State Election Commission. Here, we are providing you a direct link to get the Karnataka Election Result 2023, and Live Vote Counting Updates online as shown in the below section.

Check District Wise Karnataka Election Result 2023 (Expected)

Districts Result
Uttara Kannada
Chitradurga District
Bangalore Urban
Bangalore Rural

Important Links:

Live Vote Counting & Karnataka Assembly Election 2023 Result: Check Here

Get Other Links:

frequently asked questions About Karnataka Assembly Election 2023

What is Karnataka Assembly Election 2023?

Karnataka Assembly Election 2023 is an election conducted by the Karnataka government.

In which State Karnataka Assembly Election 2023 are held?

Karnataka Assembly Election 2023 is conducted in Karnataka State.

In which year Year Karnataka Assemble Election?

May 2023 Karnataka Assemble the Election as expected.

Which Parties Are Involved In Karnataka Election 2023?

INC, BJP, JD(S) Parties Are Involved In Karnataka Election 2023.

When is the Last Karnataka Election held On?

On 12 May 2018 is Last Karnataka Election is held on.

What Each Team of Election Consists?

Each Team of Election Consists of MLAs, Ministers, and Senior Leaders.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *