CSK Vs KKR 2022 Tickets – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today – Playing 11 | Dream 11 Team for CSK vs KKR

CSK vs KKR Match 1 : Timing – 7 pm Onwards | Stadium – Wankhede | Dream 11 Team, Match Prediction 26 March 2022

CSK vs KKR 2022 [Match 1, Date : 26 March, Time : 7:30 Pm]

First Match of CSK and KKR Team in IPL Season 15 2022. New Captains of Both Team will Lead their Franchise for the Very first time. Ravindra Jadeja is Captain of CSK whereas Shreyas Iyer will take Care for KKR.

Team NameCSK (Chennai Super Kings)
Name of CaptainRavindra Jadeja
CSK SquadAmbati Rayudu
Devon Conway
C Hari Nishanth
Robin Uthappa
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Subhranshu Senapati
Kanumuri Bhagath Varma
Dwaine Pretorius
Dwayne Bravo
Mitchell Santner
Moeen Ali
Ravindra Jadeja
M S Dhoni (Wicket Keeper)
Narayan Jagadeesan (W)
Adam Milne
Chris Jordan
Deepak Chahar
KM Asif
Maheesh Theekshana
Mukesh Choudhary
Prashant Solanki
Rajvardhan Hangargekar
Simarjeet Singh
Tushar Deshpande
Match No. 1
Ticket AvailabilityBook CSK Match Ticket Online
Trophy Claimed2010
Team CoachStephen Fleming
Official Websitewww.chennaisuperkings.com
Name of TeamKKR (Kolkata Knight Riders)
Captain of teamShreyas Iyer
KKR SquadAaron Finch
Abhijeet Tomar
Ajinkya Rahane
Baba INdrajith
Nitish Rana
Pratham Singh
Rinku Singh
Shreyas Iyer (Captain)
Aman Hakim Khan
Andre Russell
Anukul Roy
Chamika Karunaratne
Mohammad Nabi
Ramesh Kumar
Sunil Narine
Venkatesh Iyer
Sam Billings (WK)
Sheldon Jackson (Wk)
Ashok Sharma
Pat Cummins
Rasikh Salam
Shivam Mavi
Tim Southee
Umesh Yadav
Varun Chakravarthy
Match No. 1
IPL KKT TicketsBook KKR Match Ticket Online
Trophy Won 2012
Team CoachBrendon McCullum
KKR Official Websitewww.kkr.in

Dream 11 Team for CSK vs KKR Prediction – Playing 11

In Dream 11 Team, If we talk About CSK team than You may Go with Players Like R. Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, D Bravo etc. S billings, S Iyer, N rana, V Iyer, T Southee, P Cummins will be Great Option Choose for Dream 11 team 2022. If You want to Know who will be the most Point Scorer in Dream 11, than You may go with S Iyer & R Gaikwad. N rana is also a good Option to Choose Captain or Vice Captain of Dream 11 team for CSK vs KKR 2022.

CSK Vs KKR 2022 Tickets – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today – Playing 11. 26 March KKR vs CSK Match Ticket Book Online. Who will Win Today CSK or KKR?

Now, the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) season 15 is going to start. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has already announced the proper timetable for the Indian Premier League 2022. As per the schedule, reigning champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are ready to face Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on 26th March 2022. You can collect the information about CSK vs KKR IPL 2022 Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Playing11, Head to Head, and Report of the Pitch here.


Csk vs KKR 2022 Tickets

Overview of CSK vs KKR IPL Tickets 2022 – Dream11 Prediction

Name of Tournament Indian Premier League (IPL) – 2022
Match Between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Edition of IPL 15
Year 2022
CSK Vs KKR IPL Ticket 2022 Status Book Now
Match Number 01
Day and Date Saturday/26th March 2022
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Timing of the conduct of Match 7:30 PM IST
Official Website iplt20.com | in.bookmyshow.com

CSK Vs KKR 2022 Tickets – Book KKR Vs CSK Match Ticket Online

KKR vs CSK IPL Tickets are provided in various places and ticket prices depend on the game. As per the expectations, the IPL ticket prices start from Rs 1300 and above. Ticket prices for high tension matches rest in high demand. The Tickets are selling out very shortly. All the cricket lovers who wish to experience the complete Indian Premier League with a live match should check this page regular basis for getting full updates and CSK Indian Premier League Ticket booking prices.

The Tickets Price for Kolkata Knight Riders Matches 2022 will get notified later on its official website. Last year, people can buy the KKR IPL 2022 Tickets by using the BookMyShow, Paytm, Insider. in, along with selected retail outlets. To grab the rest of the details related to CSK Vs KKR Tickets 2022, you may read the following section.

How To Book CSK Verses KKR IPL Matches Ticket 2022 Online?

  • First of all, you should have to visit the official website of IPL Tickets.
  • Go to the IPL Tickets Section.
  • Select the Team for which you want to buy the Ticket.
  • Then, you can able to buy the CSK Vs KKR Matches Ticket Online.

Dream 11 CSK vs KKR Match Prediction Today – 26 March 2022 [Match 1]

If we talk about the Chennai Super Kings Verses Kolkata Knight Riders, then you can read the Prediction details on this Page:

CSK vs KKR Match Scheduled from 7:30 IST. Star Network will Broadcast the Live Streaming on detailed Channels. Inaugral Match of Tata IPL Scheduled Between two Finalist of Earlier Seasons. Instead of MS Dhoni, This Year Ravindra Jadeja is the Captain of Team.

CSK : Like Earlier Season, Ruturaj Gaikwad will Open with New Batsman as Last Year Player moved to another team. Also Moeen Ali will join the Second Match as due to Visa Issue he is Unable to join the First match.

KKR : Most Probably Venkatesh Iyer & Ajinkya Rahane will Open for this Season for KKR. Pat Cummins & Aaron Finch May join the IPL from Next Week. 

CSK Playing 11 – Today IPL Match 2022 Prediction

CSK Playing11: Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Adam Milne, Prashant Solanki, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa.

Complete Squad: Dwayne Bravo, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Ruturaj Gaikwad, K.Bhagath Varma, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Shivam Dube, Devon Conway, Chris Jordan, Mahesh Theekshana, C.Hari Nishaanth, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, N. Jagadeesan, K.M. Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Simarjeet Singh.

KKR Playing 11 – Dream 11 Team & Squad – Match Prediction

KKR Playing11: Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rinku Singh, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi.

Complete Squad: Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Ajinkya Rahane, Varun Chakravarthy, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Pat Cummins, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav.

CSK vs KKR Match 1 Pitch Report 26 March

Most of the Time Wankhede Stadium Pitch Found good for Batting. Boundary is Not that much big so it will help Batsman to hit More no. of 4 & 6. Due to a Dew factor, Toss Winning Team would Like to Bowl First. As per Prediction the Score of First Playing Team may be High Enough. You may Expect Big Hits from Batsman. 

Who Will Win Today CSK or KKR – Dream 11 Team Today Match

If we guess about that who will win today CSK or KKR, then it is so difficult to guess. Both teams Chennai Super Kings, and Kolkata Knight Riders are well-played teams of the Indian Premier League. let’s See What Happens in the Match. 

Some Important Links:

Click Here to Check CSK vs KKR Match Score and Commentary.

How Many Times CSK Defeated KKR ?

Chennai Super Kings or CSK won more Matches than that of KKR. Out of 25 Matches, CSK Won 16 Matches Till Date. KKR Won only 8 Matches. in the Last Match of CSK and KKR, CSK Defeated KKR by 2 Wickets in Abu Dhabi.

How May IPL Trophy CSK Won till Date ?

Till Date CSK is the Only Team Who Won 4 Times the IPL Trophy.

CSK or KKR, Which IPL Team is Strong ?

out of Both CSK & KKR, KKR Defeated by CSK 12 Times whereas KKR Beat CSK only 7 Times. This Year KKR also Have Good No. of Players so Competition is Tough among Both Team.

2 thoughts on “CSK Vs KKR 2022 Tickets – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today – Playing 11 | Dream 11 Team for CSK vs KKR”

Leave a Comment