Skip to content

Book RR Tickets IPL 2024 – Get Rajasthan Royals Match Ticket up to 50% Off

[Booking] RR Tickets IPL 2024 – [Get 50% Off] Rajasthan Royals Match Ticket Book Online. Purchase RR Match Tickets 2024 on bookmyshow & Paytm.

Book RR IPL Ticket – Rajasthan Royals Match schedule & tickets bookings [online]. The IPL dates are released by the BCCI. The first match of the Rajasthan Royals on April 2024. To know more about where to buy tickets, how to buy tickets, about RR follow the below article.

Join Our Telegram Channel 🇮🇳 भारत मेरा देश 🇮🇳

RR Match Tickets 2024 [Discount] – IPL 2024 Ticket @ bookmytickets :

Rajasthan Royals is a franchise cricket team of Jaipur Rajasthan. The team has won the Indian Premier League title one time in 2008. The 2008 title was won under the captaincy of Shane Warne. Moreover, the RR were also the runners-up of the 2013 Championship League Twenty20. Additionally, the ipl squad 2024 will be led by Captain Sanju Samson. The head coach of the team is Trevor Penny.

The first match of the RR is on April 2024, in MCA Stadium. The first match will be against the Sun Risers Hyderabad. To book the tickets of RR IPL 2024 login to the book my show, Paytm insider, ticket genie, etc. Further, to get more details regarding the RR new jersey 2024, RR match fixtures, and many more.

IPL Points Table 2024


Join Our Telegram Channel 🇮🇳 भारत मेरा देश 🇮🇳

General information Regarding the RR

Name of the Team Rajasthan Royals
Captain Sanju Samson
  • Manoj Badale(Emerging Media)
  • Lachlan Murdoch
  • RedBird Capital Partners
Coach Trevor Penney
Year 2024
Date of the First Match of RR 29th March 2024
Titles won IPL title won only one time in 2008.
Mode to buy tickets Online
Official website of IPL

RR team members IPL 2024:

Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler (R), Yashasvi Jaiswal (R), R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Arunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair

Rajasthan royals new jersey 2024:

The Rajasthan Royals new jersey has been revealed. The jersey has a design called ‘Lehreriya’ which is commonly known in the Rajasthan. The term Lehreriya means wave in English. In the 17th century, the tie-and-dye patterns used in this design resulted in diagonal or v-shaped stripes, resembling the winds blowing across Rajasthan’s deserts. The jersey has different patterns which are formed through resist dyeing. At the time of revealing their new jersey, they were also wearings saafa ‘Turban’.

IPL Time Table 2024

rr new jersey 2022

How to book tickets – Rajasthan Royals IPL 2024:

  • To book the ticket, firstly fans are required to visit the app such as book my show, Paytm insider, etc.
  • Further, search for IPL tickets 2024.
  • Now, select the venue and match you wish to watch live
  • Now click on proceed and complete payment.
  • Further, download the e-ticket.
  • Here’s how you can buy the RR IPL Tickets 2024.

Note – The tickets are not officially released by the BBCI. If it will be released we’ll let you update.

Rajasthan Royals Match Fixtures – Date/Venue/ IPL 2024 Match Tickets :

RR vs Other teams Match Tickets   Venue
RR vs SRH Match Ticket MCA Stadium, Pune
RR vs MI Match Ticket DY Patil Stadium
RR vs RCB Match Ticket Wankhede Stadium
RR vs LSG Match Ticket Wankhede Stadium
RR vs GT Match Ticket DY Patil Stadium
RR vs KKR Match Ticket Brabourne – CCI
RR vs DC Match Ticket MCA Stadium, Pune
RCB vs RR Match Ticket MCA Stadium, Pune
RR vs MI Match Ticket DY Patil Stadium
KKR vs RR Match Ticket Wankhede Stadium
RR vs PBKS Match Ticket Wankhede Stadium
DC vs RR Match Ticket DY Patil Stadium
LSG vs RR Match Ticket Brabourne – CCI
RR vs CSK Match Ticket Brabourne – CCI


RR vs GT Match Tickets
RR vs KKR Match Tickets
DC vs RR Match Tickets
PBKS vs RR Match Tickets
RR vs CSK Match Tickets

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *